Skyhawk Staff

Name Title Email Phone

Athletic Administration

Julio Freire Director of Intercollegiate Athletics jfreire@utm.edu 731-881-7661
Bill Kaler Assistant Athletics Director/Compliance Office bkaler@utm.edu 731-881-7662
Danelle Fabianich Assistant Athletics Director for Administration/SWA danellef@utm.edu 731-881-7663
Tracie Moss Athletics Secretary & Insurance tmoss@utm.edu 731-881-7660
Trudy Henderson Administrative Specialist trudyh@utm.edu 731-881-7630
Stacie Evans Academic Support Services Coordinator stacieevans@utm.edu 731-881-3688
Jenny Canary Ticket Manager jcanary@utm.edu 731-881-7207
Vickie Higgs Administrative Support Assistant vickieh@utm.edu 731-881-7670
Butch Dowty Equipment Manager bdowty@utm.edu 731-881-3670
Jenna Miller Graduate Assistant, Compliance jenlmill@ut.utm.edu 731-881-7588
Daniel Kelley Graduate Assistant, Administration danrkel@utm.edu 731-881-7588
Christopher Schwartz Graduate Assistant, Administration chraschw@ut.utm.edu 731-881-7588

Athletic Marketing/Skyhawk Club

Michelle Chulock Graduate Assistant micpchul@ut.utm.edu 731-881-3664
Leah Taylor Graduate Assistant leaetayl@ut.utm.edu 731-881-3664

Sports Information

Ryne Rickman Interim Sports Information Director rrickman@utm.edu 731-881-7632
Alex Boggis Interim Assistant Sports Information Director daboggis@utm.edu 731-881-7694

Skyhawk Radio Network

Chris Brinkley Coordinator of Skyhawk Radio Network cbrinkley@utm.edu 731-881-7630
Tom Britt Skyhawk Radio Network Broadcaster tbritt@wbbjtv.com 731-881-7630

Athletic Training

Bart Belew Assistant Athletics Director for Athletic Training Services bbelew@utm.edu 731-881-7689
Katherine Malik Assistant Athletic Trainer kmalik@utm.edu 731-881-7679
Tamika Donaldson Assistant Athletic Trainer tdonald22@utm.edu 731-881-7679
Retta Riley Assistant Athletic Trainer rriley4@utm.edu 731-881-7679
Nelson Davis Assistant Athletic Trainer ndavis@utm.edu 731-881-7679

Baseball

Brad Goss Interim Head Coach bgoss@utm.edu 731-881-3691
Eric Ebers Assistant Coach eebers@utm.edu 731-881-3691
Chris Gillies Assistant Coach chrrgill@ut.utm.edu 731-881-3691
Shawn Yarbrough Volunteer Assistant 731-881-3691

Men's Basketball

Heath Schroyer Head Coach hschroye@utm.edu 731-881-7659
Jermaine Johnson Assistant Coach jjohn324@utm.edu 731-881-7669
Thomas Gray Assistant Coach tgray17@utm.edu 731-881-7668
Mark Halsell Graduate Assistant mardhals@ut.utm.edu 731-881-7668

Women's Basketball

Kevin McMillan Head Coach kmcmillan@utm.edu 731-881-7681
Brian Haskins Assistant Coach bhaskins@utm.edu 731-881-7317
David Russell Assistant Coach drussell@utm.edu 731-881-7330
Alecia Weatherly Assistant Coach aleeweat@ut.utm.edu 731-881-7635
Stacie Evans Academic Coordinator stacieevans@utm.edu 731-881-3688

Cheerleading

Fran Spears Head Coach franspears1@gmail.com 731-881-7951
Frances Cates Volunteer Assistant catesf46@yahoo.com 731-881-7951

Cross-Country

Gordon Sanders Head Coach gsanders@utm.edu 731-881-7930

Equestrian

Meghan Cunningham Corvin Head Coach meghanc@utm.edu 731-881-7273
Ashley Thompson Assistant Coach athomp66@utm.edu 731-881-7261

Football

Jason Simpson Head Coach jsimpson@utm.edu 731-881-7670
Jordon Hankins Associate Head Coach/Linebackers Coach/Strength and Conditioning Coach jhankin3@utm.edu 731-881-7673
Jeff Byrd Defensive Coordinator jbyrd24@utm.edu 731-881-7677
Carmen Felus Offensive Coordinator/Wide Receivers Coach cfelus@utm.edu 731-881-7674
Kevin Bannon Offensive Line Coach kbannon@utm.edu 731-881-7678
Tray Scott Defensive Line Coach tscott17@utm.edu 731-881-7675
Justin Rascati Running Backs Coach jrascati@utm.edu 731-881-7674
Derek Carr Offensive Graduate Assistant derjcarr@ut.utm.edu 731-881-7699
Julius McNair Defensive Graduate Assistant juldmcna@ut.utm.edu 731-881-7699
Randy Barnes Director of Football Operations rbarnes@utm.edu 731-881-7651

Golf

Jerry Carpenter Head Coach jecgolf@utm.edu 731-881-7665
Scott Carpenter Volunteer Coach 731-881-7665
Chris Schwartz Student Assistant chraschw@ut.utm.edu 731-881-7588

Rifle

Bob Beard Head Coach bbeard@utm.edu 731-881-7586
Justin Grinolds Assistant Coach jgrinolds@hotmail.com 731-881-7586

Rodeo

John Luthi Head Coach jluthi@utm.edu 731-881-7426
Nelson Davis Assistant Coach/ Athletic Trainer ndavis@utm.edu 731-881-7679

Soccer

Phil McNamara Head Coach pmcnama1@utm.edu 731-881-7931
Leslie Gillies Assistant Coach lgillies@utm.edu 731-881-3931

Softball

Donley Canary Head Coach dcanary@utm.edu 731-881-7162
Sarah Daws Assistant Coach sdaws@utm.edu 731-881-7608
Ashley Archer Graduate Assistant Coach aarcher6@utm.edu 731-881-7608
Katie Reiff Student Assistant

Women's Tennis

Dennis Taylor Head Coach dtaylor@utm.edu 731-881-7683

Volleyball

Darrin McClure Head Coach dmcclure@utm.edu 731-881-7332
Julia Noe Assistant Coach jnoe5@utm.edu 731-881-3332