Skyhawk Women's Tennis
Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Sep 11 TBA UTM FALL INVITATIONAL
Sat, Sep 12 TBA UTM FALL INVITATIONAL
Sun, Sep 13 TBA UTM FALL INVITATIONAL
Fri, Sep 18 TBA at Austin Peay Tournament
Sat, Sep 19 TBA at Austin Peay Tournament
Sun, Sep 20 TBA at Austin Peay Tournament
Fri, Oct 2 TBA at Steve Baras Classic^
Sat, Oct 3 TBA at Steve Baras Classic^
Sun, Oct 4 TBA at Steve Baras Classic^
Fri, Oct 9 TBA at UAH Round Up
Sat, Oct 10 TBA at UAH Round Up
Sun, Oct 18 TBA at ITA Regionals!
Mon, Oct 19 TBA at ITA Regionals!
Tue, Oct 20 TBA at ITA Regionals!
Sat, Jan 30 TBA at Western Michigan
Sun, Jan 31 TBA at Tennessee
Sat, Feb 6 TBA at Auburn
Sun, Feb 7 TBA at Troy
Sat, Feb 20 TBA at Middle Tennessee
Sun, Feb 21 TBA at East Tennessee State
Fri, Feb 26 6:00 PM at Evansville
Sun, Feb 28 6:00 PM at Kentucky
Fri, Mar 4 TBA at Alabama-Huntsville
Sun, Mar 6 TBA at Samford
Mon, Mar 7 12:00 PM at UAB
Wed, Mar 9 2:00 PM at Jacksonville State*
Wed, Mar 16 TBA at Chattanooga
Fri, Mar 18 2:00 PM at SIUE*
Sat, Mar 19 10:00 AM at Eastern Illinois*
Thu, Mar 24 2:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI*
Fri, Apr 1 2:00 PM MURRAY STATE*
Sat, Apr 2 2:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*
Fri, Apr 8 2:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE*
Sat, Apr 9 10:00 AM EASTERN KENTUCKY*
Fri, Apr 15 TBA at Belmont*
Fri, Apr 15 8:00 AM at Tennessee State*
All Times CST and Subject to Change
^ Hosted by Chattanooga- Chattanooga, Tenn.
! Played at West Lafayette, Ind.
* Ohio Valley Conference Game

# Ohio Valley Conference Tournament - TBA.