Skyhawk Volleyball
Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Aug 30 3:00 PM vs. Maryland Eastern Shore#
Sat, Aug 31 10:00 AM vs. Western Illinois#
Sat, Aug 31 7:30 PM at Bradley#
Tue, Sep 3 6:30 PM EVANSVILLE
Fri, Sep 6 10:00 AM vs. Charlotte%
Fri, Sep 6 4:30 PM vs. UNC Asheville%
Sat, Sep 7 10:00 AM vs. Tennessee%
Sat, Sep 7 2:00 PM at Chattanooga%
Fri, Sep 13 9:00 AM vs. South Alabama^
Fri, Sep 13 2:00 PM vs. Arkansas State^
Sat, Sep 14 9:00 AM vs. Nicholls State^
Sat, Sep 14 7:00 PM at Alabama^
Fri, Sep 20 3:00 PM vs. Toledo&
Fri, Sep 20 7:00 PM at Butler&
Sat, Sep 21 3:00 PM vs. Wisconsin-Green Bay&
Tue, Sep 24 7:00 PM at Alabama A&M
Fri, Sep 27 7:00 PM SIU EDWARDSVILLE*
Sat, Sep 28 2:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*
Tue, Oct 1 6:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI*
Fri, Oct 4 7:00 PM TENNESSEE TECH*
Fri, Oct 11 7:00 PM at Murray State*
Sat, Oct 12 2:00 PM at Austin Peay*
Fri, Oct 18 7:00 PM at Tennessee State*
Sat, Oct 19 2:00 PM at Belmont*
Fri, Oct 25 7:00 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY*
Sat, Oct 26 2:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE*
Fri, Nov 1 7:00 PM at Eastern Illinois*
Sat, Nov 2 2:00 PM at SIU Edwardsville*
Fri, Nov 8 7:30 PM AUSTIN PEAY*
Sat, Nov 9 2:00 PM MURRAY STATE*
Tue, Nov 12 6:30 PM at Southeast Missouri*
Sat, Nov 16 2:00 PM at Jacksonville State*
# Bradley Tournament - Peoria, Ill.
% Chattanooga Tournament - Chattanooga, Tenn.
^ Alabama Tournament - Tuscaloosa, Ala.
& Butler Tournament - Indianapolis, Ind.
* Ohio Valley Conference Match
Home matches are in ALL CAPS
All Times are CST and subject to change