Skyhawk Volleyball
Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Aug 28 11:00 AM vs. Coastal Carolina#
Fri, Aug 28 1:30 PM vs. Citadel#
Sat, Aug 29 11:00 AM at Georgia Tech#
Sat, Aug 29 4:00 PM vs. Siena#
Tue, Sep 1 3:00 PM vs. McNeese State^
Tue, Sep 1 7:00 PM at Ole Miss
Fri, Sep 4 4:30 PM vs. Western Kentucky$
Sat, Sep 5 10:00 AM vs. Dayton$
Sat, Sep 5 7:00 PM at Southern Illinois$
Mon, Sep 7 7:00 PM at Alabama A&M
Fri, Sep 11 11:30 AM at Indiana State%
Sat, Sep 12 8:00 AM vs. IPFW%
Sat, Sep 12 3:30 PM vs. Eastern Michigan%
Fri, Sep 18 10:00 AM vs. USC Upstate&
Fri, Sep 18 2:00 PM vs. North Dakota&
Sat, Sep 19 12:00 PM at Saint Louis&
Sat, Sep 19 5:00 PM vs. Arkansas-Pine Bluff&
Fri, Sep 25 7:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*
Sat, Sep 26 6:00 PM MURRAY STATE*
Tue, Sep 29 6:30 PM at Southeast Missouri*
Sun, Oct 4 2:00 PM at Jacksonville State*
Fri, Oct 9 6:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE*
Sat, Oct 10 11:00 AM EASTERN KENTUCKY*
Fri, Oct 16 7:00 PM at Eastern Illinois*
Sat, Oct 17 2:00 PM at SIU Edwardsville*
Fri, Oct 23 7:00 PM at Belmont*
Sat, Oct 24 2:00 PM at Tennessee State*
Fri, Oct 30 7:00 PM SIU EDWARDSVILLE*
Sat, Oct 31 2:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*
Fri, Nov 6 7:00 PM at Murray State*
Sat, Nov 7 1:00 PM at Austin Peay*
Tue, Nov 10 7:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI*
Fri, Nov 13 7:00 PM TENNESSEE TECH*
Thu, Nov 19 TBA OVC Tournament+
Fri, Nov 20 TBA OVC Tournament+
Sat, Nov 21 TBA OVC Tournament+
Sun, Nov 22 TBA OVC Tournament+
Mon, Nov 23 TBA OVC Tournament+
# GT Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Midtown Invitational - Atlanta, Ga.
^ Oxford, Miss.
$ Southern Illinois Tournament - Carbondale, Ill.
% Indiana State Tournament - Terre Haute, Ind.
& Saint Louis Tournament - St. Louis, Mo.
* Ohio Valley Conference Match
+ Hosted by Regular Season Champion
Home matches are in ALL CAPS
All Times are CST and subject to change