Skyhawk Softball
Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Feb 6 3:30 PM vs. Omaha #
Fri, Feb 6 5:30 PM vs. UT Arlington #
Sat, Feb 7 12:30 PM vs. Alcorn State #
Sat, Feb 7 3:00 PM at Southeastern Louisiana #
Sun, Feb 8 10:00 AM vs. Nicholls State #
Fri, Feb 13 12:30 PM vs. Lamar %
Fri, Feb 13 3:00 PM vs. Illinois %
Sat, Feb 14 9:00 AM vs. Louisiana Tech %
Sat, Feb 14 11:30 AM at Mississippi State %
Fri, Feb 27 12:30 PM at Southeastern Louisiana ~
Fri, Feb 27 5:30 PM vs. Arkansas ~
Sat, Feb 28 2:00 PM vs. Southeast Missouri ~
Sun, Mar 1 12:00 PM vs. Saint Louis ~
Fri, Mar 6 1:30 PM vs UT Arlington !
Fri, Mar 6 6:30 PM at Texas Tech !
Sat, Mar 7 11:00 AM vs. UT Arlington !
Sat, Mar 7 4:00 PM at Texas Tech !
Sun, Mar 8 10:00 AM vs. Utah Valley !
Tue, Mar 17 3:00 PM at Southeast Missouri*
Tue, Mar 17 5:00 PM at Southeast Missouri*
Wed, Mar 18 3:00 PM EVANSVILLE
Wed, Mar 18 5:00 PM EVANSVILLE
Sat, Mar 21 1:00 PM at Jacksonville State*
Sat, Mar 21 3:00 PM at Jacksonville State*
Sun, Mar 22 12:00 PM at Tennessee Tech*
Sun, Mar 22 2:00 PM at Tennessee Tech*
Wed, Mar 25 3:00 PM at Middle Tennessee
Wed, Mar 25 5:00 PM at Middle Tennessee
Sat, Mar 28 1:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*
Sat, Mar 28 3:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*
Sun, Mar 29 1:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*
Tue, Mar 31 5:00 PM at Ole Miss
Fri, Apr 3 11:00 AM at Belmont*
Fri, Apr 3 1:00 PM at Belmont*
Sat, Apr 4 1:00 PM at Tennessee State*
Sat, Apr 4 3:00 PM at Tennessee State*
Sat, Apr 11 1:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*
Sat, Apr 11 3:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*
Sun, Apr 12 1:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*
Wed, Apr 15 3:00 PM MEMPHIS
Wed, Apr 15 5:00 PM MEMPHIS
Sat, Apr 18 1:00 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY*
Sat, Apr 18 3:00 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY*
Thu, Apr 23 6:00 PM BETHEL
Sat, Apr 25 1:00 PM at SIUE*
Sun, Apr 26 12:00 PM at SIUE*
Sun, Apr 26 2:00 PM at SIUE*
Sat, May 2 4:00 PM MURRAY STATE*
Sat, May 2 6:00 PM MURRAY STATE*
Sun, May 3 1:00 PM MURRAY STATE*
# Southeastern Louisiana Lion Classic - Hammond, La.
% Mississippi State February Freezer - Starkville, Miss.
~ Southeastern Louisiana Lion Classic Scramble - Hammond, La.
! Texas Tech Invitational - Lubbock, Texas
* Ohio Valley Conference Game
Home games are in ALL CAPS
All Times are CST and subject to change