Skyhawk Softball
Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Feb 12 11:00 AM vs. Southern Illinois $
Fri, Feb 12 1:00 PM vs. Buffalo $
Sat, Feb 13 10:00 AM vs. Mississippi Valley State $
Sat, Feb 13 4:30 PM at Southeastern Louisiana $
Sun, Feb 14 1:00 PM vs. Nicholls State $
Fri, Feb 19 10:00 AM vs. IPFW #
Fri, Feb 19 3:00 PM vs. Dayton #
Sat, Feb 20 10:00 AM vs. Wright State #
Sat, Feb 20 3:00 PM at Chattanooga #
Sun, Feb 21 12:30 PM vs. Detroit Mercy#
Sat, Feb 27 9:00 AM vs. Western Michigan ~
Sat, Feb 27 11:30 AM at Kennesaw State ~
Sun, Feb 28 9:00 AM vs. Western Michigan ~
Sun, Feb 28 11:30 AM vs. Alabama A&M ~
Fri, Mar 4 10:30 AM at Nicholls State &
Fri, Mar 4 3:30 PM at North Texas State &
Sat, Mar 5 10:00 AM vs. Houston Baptist &
Sat, Mar 5 4:30 PM at North Texas State &
Sun, Mar 6 9:00 AM vs. Houston Baptist &
Thu, Mar 10 1:30 PM at Bethune-Cookman
Fri, Mar 11 10:00 AM vs. George Mason +
Sat, Mar 12 12:30 PM vs. Wagner +
Sat, Mar 12 3:00 PM vs. Binghamton +
Sun, Mar 13 9:00 AM vs. Binghamton +
Sun, Mar 13 11:00 AM at Stetson +
Sat, Mar 19 12:00 PM at Eastern Illinois *
Sat, Mar 19 2:00 PM at Eastern Illinois *
Sun, Mar 20 12:00 PM at Eastern Illinois *
Fri, Mar 25 1:00 PM TENNESSEE STATE *
Fri, Mar 25 3:00 PM TENNESSEE STATE *
Sat, Mar 26 1:00 PM BELMONT *
Sat, Mar 26 3:00 PM BELMONT *
Tue, Mar 29 3:00 PM at Evansville
Tue, Mar 29 5:00 PM at Evansville
Sat, Apr 2 12:00 PM at Austin Peay *
Sat, Apr 2 2:00 PM at Austin Peay *
Sun, Apr 3 12:00 PM at Austin Peay *
Wed, Apr 6 4:00 PM SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
Sat, Apr 9 1:00 PM TENNESSEE TECH *
Sat, Apr 9 3:00 PM TENNESSEE TECH *
Sun, Apr 10 1:00 PM JACKSONVILLE STATE *
Sun, Apr 10 3:00 PM JACKSONVILLE STATE *
Wed, Apr 13 5:00 PM at Ole Miss
Sat, Apr 16 1:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI
Sat, Apr 16 3:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI
Sun, Apr 17 1:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI
Wed, Apr 20 4:00 PM MIDDLE TENNESSEE
Sat, Apr 23 11:00 AM at Morehead State
Sat, Apr 23 1:00 PM at Morehead State
Sun, Apr 24 11:00 AM at Eastern Kentucky
Sun, Apr 24 1:00 PM at Eastern Kentucky
Wed, Apr 27 5:00 PM at Memphis
Sat, Apr 30 1:00 PM at Murray State
Sat, Apr 30 3:00 PM at Murray State
Sun, May 1 1:00 PM at Murray State
Sat, May 7 1:00 PM SIUE
Sat, May 7 3:00 PM SIUE
Sun, May 8 1:00 PM SIUE
Wed, May 11 TBA OVC Tournament
Thu, May 12 TBA OVC Tournament
Fri, May 13 TBA OVC Tournament
Sat, May 14 TBA OVC Tournament
! Skyhawk Fall Classic - Martin, Tenn.
$ Southeastern Louisiana Lion Classic, Hammond, La.
# Chattanooga Frost Classic, Chattanooga, Tenn.
~ Kennesaw State Tournament, Kennesaw, Ga.
& North Texas State Mean Green Spring Fling - Denton, Texas
+ Stetson Tournament - Deland, Fla.
* Ohio Valley Conference Game
Home games are in ALL CAPS
All Times are CST and subject to change