Skyhawk Soccer
Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Aug 15 7:00 PM WESTERN KENTUCKY (Exhibition)
Fri, Aug 22 7:00 PM SAINT LOUIS
Sun, Aug 24 2:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI
Sun, Aug 31 1:00 PM INDIANA STATE
Wed, Sep 3 6:00 PM EVANSVILLE
Sun, Sep 7 1:00 PM at Missouri
Fri, Sep 12 7:30 PM at Tulsa
Sun, Sep 14 1:00 PM at Oklahoma State
Fri, Sep 19 6:00 PM at Kennesaw State
Sun, Sep 21 12:00 PM at Georgia State
Fri, Sep 26 7:00 PM at Jacksonville State*
Sun, Sep 28 2:00 PM TENNESSEE TECH*
Fri, Oct 3 6:30 PM at Southeast Missouri*
Sun, Oct 5 1:00 PM at SIU Edwardsville*
Fri, Oct 10 7:00 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY*
Sun, Oct 12 1:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE*
Sun, Oct 19 1:00 PM at Eastern Illinois*
Fri, Oct 24 5:00 PM at Belmont*
Sun, Oct 26 2:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*
Fri, Oct 31 7:00 PM MURRAY STATE*
Thu, Nov 6 TBA OVC Tournament
Fri, Nov 7 TBA OVC Tournament
Sun, Nov 9 TBA OVC Tournament
* Ohio Valley Conference Match
Home matches are in ALL CAPS
All Times are CST and subject to change