Skyhawk Soccer
Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Aug 12 4:00 PM at Arkansas State (Exh.)
Fri, Aug 19 7:00 PM WESTERN KENTUCKY
Sun, Aug 21 7:00 PM at UAB
Sun, Aug 28 1:00 PM at Mississippi State
Fri, Sep 2 7:00 PM TROY
Sun, Sep 4 1:00 PM UMKC
Fri, Sep 9 6:00 PM at Chattanooga
Tue, Sep 13 6:00 PM EVANSVILLE
Sun, Sep 18 7:00 PM MEMPHIS
Fri, Sep 23 7:00 PM at SIUE*
Sun, Sep 25 1:00 PM at Eastern Illinois*
Fri, Sep 30 7:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*
Sun, Oct 2 2:00 PM MURRAY STATE*
Fri, Oct 7 6:30 PM at Belmont*
Sun, Oct 9 1:00 PM at Jacksonville State*
Fri, Oct 14 7:00 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY*
Sun, Oct 16 1:00 PM TENNESSEE TECH*
Thu, Oct 20 7:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE*
Thu, Oct 27 7:00 PM at Southeast Missouri*
Sun, Oct 30 TBA OVC Championship Quarterfinals^
Fri, Nov 4 TBA OVC Championship Semifinals^
Sun, Nov 6 TBA OVC Championship Finals^

* Ohio Valley Conference Match
^ OVC Tournament - Top Seed
Home matches are in ALL CAPS
All Times are CST and subject to change