Skyhawk Rodeo
Date Time Opponent Result
Thu, Sep 25 TBA at Missouri Valley College
Fri, Sep 26 12:00 PM at Missouri Valley College
Sat, Sep 27 12:00 PM at Missouri Valley College
Thu, Oct 2 TBA at Three Rivers College
Fri, Oct 3 12:00 PM at Three Rivers College
Sat, Oct 4 12:00 PM at Three Rivers College
Thu, Oct 23 TBA at Murray State
Fri, Oct 24 12:00 PM at Murray State
Sat, Oct 25 12:00 PM at Murray State
Thu, Oct 30 TBA at West Alabama
Fri, Oct 31 12:00 PM at West Alabama
Sat, Nov 1 12:00 PM at West Alabama
Thu, Nov 6 TBA at Southern Arkansas
Fri, Nov 7 12:00 PM at Southern Arkansas
Sat, Nov 8 12:00 PM at Southern Arkansas
Thu, Apr 9 7:30 PM 47TH ANNUAL UT MARTIN SPRING COLLEGE RODEO
Fri, Apr 10 7:30 PM 47TH ANNUAL UT MARTIN SPRING COLLEGE RODEO
Sat, Apr 11 7:30 PM 47TH ANNUAL UT MARTIN SPRING COLLEGE RODEO
All Rodeos scheduled Thurs-Fri-Sat