Skyhawk Rodeo
Date Time Opponent Result
Thu, Sep 26 TBA at Missouri Valley College
Fri, Sep 27 TBA at Missouri Valley College
Sat, Sep 28 12:00 PM at Missouri Valley College
Thu, Oct 3 TBA at Murray State
Fri, Oct 4 TBA at Murray State
Sat, Oct 5 TBA at Murray State
Thu, Oct 17 TBA at West Alabama
Fri, Oct 18 TBA at West Alabama
Sat, Oct 19 TBA at West Alabama
Thu, Nov 21 TBA at Troy
Fri, Nov 22 TBA at Troy
Sat, Nov 23 TBA at Troy
Thu, Feb 20 TBA at Cossatot CC
Fri, Feb 21 TBA at Cossatot CC
Sat, Feb 22 TBA at Cossatot CC
Thu, Mar 6 TBA at Arkansas-Monticello
Fri, Mar 7 TBA at Arkansas-Monticello
Sat, Mar 8 TBA at Arkansas-Monticello
Thu, Mar 13 TBA at Southern Arkansas
Fri, Mar 14 12:00 PM at Southern Arkansas
Sat, Mar 15 12:00 PM at Southern Arkansas
Thu, Mar 27 TBA at East Mississippi CC
Fri, Mar 28 TBA at East Mississippi CC
Sat, Mar 29 TBA at East Mississippi CC
Thu, Apr 3 TBA at Northwest Mississippi CC
Fri, Apr 4 TBA at Northwest Mississippi CC
Sat, Apr 5 TBA at Northwest Mississippi CC
Thu, Apr 10 7:30 PM 46TH ANNUAL UT MARTIN SPRING COLLEGE RODEO
Fri, Apr 11 7:30 PM 46TH ANNUAL UT MARTIN SPRING COLLEGE RODEO
Sat, Apr 12 7:30 PM 46TH ANNUAL UT MARTIN SPRING COLLEGE RODEO
Sat, Jun 21 TBA at College National Finals Rodeo (Casper, Wyo.)
All Rodeos scheduled Thurs-Fri-Sat