Skyhawk Rodeo
Date Time Opponent Result
Thu, Sep 24 12:00 PM at Missouri Valley College
Fri, Sep 25 12:00 PM at Missouri Valley College
Sat, Sep 26 12:00 PM at Missouri Valley College
Thu, Oct 1 12:00 PM at Southern Arkansas
Fri, Oct 2 12:00 PM at Southern Arkansas
Sat, Oct 3 12:00 PM at Southern Arkansas
Thu, Oct 8 12:00 PM at West Alabama
Fri, Oct 9 12:00 PM at West Alabama
Sat, Oct 10 12:00 PM at West Alabama
Thu, Oct 15 12:00 PM at Murray State
Fri, Oct 16 12:00 PM at Murray State
Sat, Oct 17 12:00 PM at Murray State
Thu, Oct 22 12:00 PM at Three Rivers College
Fri, Oct 23 12:00 PM at Three Rivers College
Sat, Oct 24 TBA at Three Rivers College
Thu, Feb 25 12:00 PM at Cossatot CC
Fri, Feb 26 12:00 PM at Cossatot CC
Sat, Feb 27 12:00 PM at Cossatot CC
Thu, Mar 24 12:00 PM at East Mississippi CC
Fri, Mar 25 12:00 PM at East Mississippi CC
All rodeos scheduled Thurs-Fri-Sat
CNFR is scheduled from June 12-18