Skyhawk Rifle
Date Time Opponent Result
Sun, Sep 25 9:00 AM at Murray State
Sat, Oct 1 2:00 PM at Memphis Tiger Open
Sun, Oct 9 TBA at Ole Miss Invitational
Sat, Oct 29 TBA at Memphis
Sun, Oct 30 9:00 AM at Murray State
Sat, Nov 5 TBA at Jacksonville State
Sun, Nov 6 TBA at North Georgia
Sat, Nov 12 9:00 AM GEORGIA SOUTHERN
Tue, Jan 17 3:30 PM UTM RIFLE OPEN
Wed, Jan 18 3:30 PM UTM RIFLE OPEN
Thu, Jan 19 3:30 PM UTM RIFLE OPEN
Fri, Jan 20 7:30 AM UTM RIFLE OPEN
Fri, Jan 20 6:00 PM at Withrow Invitational (Murray, Ky.)
Sat, Jan 21 7:30 AM UTM RIFLE OPEN
Sat, Jan 21 1:00 PM at Withrow Invitational (Murray, Ky.)
Sun, Jan 22 7:30 AM UTM RIFLE OPEN
Sat, Feb 4 TBA at OVC Championships (Morehead, Ky.)
Sun, Feb 5 TBA at OVC Championships (Morehead, Ky.)
Sat, Feb 18 9:00 AM NCAA Qualifier (at Murray, Ky.)
All Times CST and Subject to Change