Skyhawk Rifle
Date Time Opponent Result
Sat, Sep 27 TBA at Ole Miss Invitational
Sun, Sep 28 TBA at Murray State
Sat, Oct 4 TBA at Memphis Tiger Open
Sat, Oct 11 TBA at Alaska-Fairbanks
Sun, Oct 12 TBA at Alaska-Fairbanks
Sat, Nov 1 TBA at Morehead State
Sun, Nov 2 TBA at Kentucky
Sat, Nov 8 TBA COLUMBUS STATE
Sun, Jan 11 TBA at Murray State
Sun, Jan 11 TBA vs. Columbus State (at Murray, Ky.)
Sat, Jan 24 TBA UT MARTIN INVITATIONAL
Sun, Jan 25 TBA Withrow Invitational (at Murray, Ky.)
Sat, Feb 7 TBA OVC Championship (at Jacksonville, Ala.)
Sun, Feb 8 TBA OVC Championship (at Jacksonville, Ala.)
Sat, Feb 21 TBA NCAA Qualifier (at Murray, Ky.)
Fri, Mar 13 TBA NCAA Championship (at Fairbanks, Alaska)
Sat, Mar 14 TBA NCAA Championship (at Fairbanks, Alaska)
All Times CST and Subject to Change