Skyhawk Golf
Date Time Opponent Result
Sun, Sep 8 TBA at Wasioto Winds Fall Kickoff Invitational
Mon, Sep 9 TBA at Wasioto Winds Fall Kickoff Invitational
Tue, Sep 10 TBA at Wasioto Winds Fall Kickoff Invitational
Sun, Sep 22 TBA at Cardinal Intercollegiate
Mon, Sep 23 TBA at Cardinal Intercollegiate
Tue, Sep 24 TBA at Cardinal Intercollegiate
Sun, Sep 29 TBA at Murray State Invitational
Mon, Sep 30 TBA at Murray State Invitational
Tue, Oct 1 TBA at Murray State Invitational
Sun, Oct 6 TBA SKYHAWK FALL CLASSIC
Mon, Oct 7 TBA SKYHAWK FALL CLASSIC
Tue, Oct 8 TBA SKYHAWK FALL CLASSIC
Sun, Oct 13 TBA at Austin Peay Intercollegiate
Mon, Oct 14 TBA at Austin Peay Intercollegiate
Tue, Oct 15 TBA at Austin Peay Intercollegiate
Sat, Feb 15 TBA at Frito Lay/Taco Bell Intercollegiate
Sun, Feb 16 TBA at Frito Lay/Taco Bell Intercollegiate
Mon, Feb 17 TBA at Frito Lay/Taco Bell Intercollegiate
Sun, Mar 9 TBA GROVER PAGE CLASSIC
Mon, Mar 10 TBA GROVER PAGE CLASSIC
Tue, Mar 11 TBA GROVER PAGE CLASSIC
Sun, Mar 16 TBA at Bobby Nichols Intercollegiate
Mon, Mar 17 TBA at Bobby Nichols Intercollegiate
Tue, Mar 18 TBA at Bobby Nichols Intercollegiate
Sat, Mar 22 TBA at First Tee Classic*
Sun, Mar 23 TBA at First Tee Classic
Mon, Mar 24 TBA at First Tee Classic
Tue, Mar 25 TBA at First Tee Classic
Sat, Apr 5 TBA at Red Wolves Classic*
Sun, Apr 6 TBA at Red Wolves Classic
Mon, Apr 7 TBA at Red Wolves Classic
Tue, Apr 8 TBA at Red Wolves Classic
Sun, Apr 13 TBA at Big Blue Intercollegiate
Mon, Apr 14 TBA at Big Blue Intercollegiate
Tue, Apr 15 TBA at Big Blue Intercollegiate
Thu, Apr 24 TBA at OVC Tournament*
Fri, Apr 25 TBA at OVC Tournament
Sat, Apr 26 TBA at OVC Tournament
Sun, Apr 27 TBA at OVC Tournament
Dates above are first of three-day tournaments
* First of four-day tournaments