Skyhawk Football
Date Time Opponent Result
Sat, Aug 30 11:00 AM at Kentucky
Sat, Sep 6 6:00 PM at Central Arkansas
Thu, Sep 11 6:30 PM CUMBERLAND
Sat, Sep 20 12:00 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY*
Sat, Sep 27 6:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI*
Sat, Oct 4 3:00 PM at Jacksonville State*
Thu, Oct 9 6:30 PM TENNESSEE TECH*
Sat, Oct 18 2:00 PM at Tennessee State*
Sat, Oct 25 2:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY* (Homecoming)
Sat, Nov 1 1:00 PM at Murray State*
Sat, Nov 8 TBA at Mississippi State
Sat, Nov 22 12:00 PM at Eastern Illinois*
*OVC Contest
All Times CST and Subject to Change