Skyhawk Equestrian
Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Sep 22 10:00 AM AUBURN
Fri, Oct 6 TBA vs. TCU (at Dover, Del.)
Sat, Oct 7 TBA at Delaware State
Fri, Oct 13 TBA at Miami (Ohio)
Thu, Nov 9 10:00 AM SKYHAWK INVITATIONAL
Fri, Nov 10 10:00 AM SKYHAWK INVITATIONAL
Fri, Feb 16 10:00 AM TCU
Fri, Feb 23 TBA at SMU
Sat, Feb 24 TBA vs. South Dakota State (at Dallas, Texas)
Thu, Mar 15 10:00 AM SWEET BRIAR COLLEGE (Exhibition)
Fri, Mar 16 10:00 AM MINNESOTA-CROOKSTON
Fri, Mar 30 TBA United Equestrian Championship (at Dallas, Texas)
Sat, Mar 31 TBA United Equestrian Championship (at Dallas, Texas)
Thu, Apr 19 TBA NCEA Championships (at Waco, Texas)
Fri, Apr 20 TBA NCEA Championships (at Waco, Texas)
Sat, Apr 21 TBA NCEA Championships (at Waco, Texas)