Skyhawk Equestrian
Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Sep 18 10:00 AM AUBURN
Fri, Oct 9 TBA at Baylor
Sat, Oct 10 TBA vs. Fresno State (at Baylor)
Sat, Oct 10 TBA vs. New Mexico State (at Baylor)
Fri, Nov 13 TBA at South Dakota State
Sat, Jan 30 9:00 AM at South Carolina
Fri, Feb 12 10:00 AM DELAWARE STATE
Sat, Feb 13 10:00 AM SMU
Fri, Mar 4 10:00 AM MINNESOTA-CROOKSTON
Fri, Mar 25 11:00 AM vs. SMU (at New Mexico State)
Sat, Mar 26 11:00 AM at New Mexico State