Skyhawk Equestrian
Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Sep 19 TBA AUBURN
Thu, Sep 25 TBA at Texas A&M
Fri, Sep 26 TBA at Willis Invitational (at Baylor)
Sat, Sep 27 TBA at Willis Invitational (at Baylor)
Fri, Oct 17 TBA at New Mexico State
Fri, Oct 17 TBA vs. Fresno State (at New Mexico State)
Fri, Nov 14 TBA at Delaware State / vs. South Dakota State
Sat, Nov 15 TBA at Delaware State / vs. South Dakota State
Fri, Nov 21 TBA ALABAMA
Fri, Jan 30 TBA GEORGIA
Sat, Jan 31 TBA KANSAS STATE
Fri, Feb 27 TBA at TCU
Fri, Mar 13 TBA SACRED HEART
Sat, Mar 14 TBA SOUTH DAKOTA STATE
Thu, Apr 16 TBA at NCEA Championships
Fri, Apr 17 TBA at NCEA Championships
Sat, Apr 18 TBA at NCEA Championships