Skyhawk Baseball
Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Feb 14 4:00 PM at UAB
Sat, Feb 15 1:00 PM at UAB
Sun, Feb 16 1:00 PM at UAB
Wed, Feb 19 4:00 PM at Ole Miss
Fri, Feb 21 7:00 PM Eastern Michigan (at Belmont)
Sat, Feb 22 4:00 PM Eastern Michigan (at Belmont)
Sun, Feb 23 4:00 PM Eastern Michigan (at Belmont)
Tue, Feb 25 2:00 PM SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
Fri, Feb 28 6:30 PM at Stephen F. Austin
Sat, Mar 1 2:00 PM at Stephen F. Austin (1)
Sat, Mar 1 5:30 PM at Stephen F. Austin (2)
Fri, Mar 7 6:00 PM at Jacksonville State*
Sat, Mar 8 1:00 PM at Jacksonville State*
Sun, Mar 9 1:00 PM at Jacksonville State*
Fri, Mar 14 6:00 PM MURRAY STATE*
Sat, Mar 15 1:00 PM MURRAY STATE* (1)
Sat, Mar 15 4:30 PM MURRAY STATE* (2)
Tue, Mar 18 4:00 PM at Evansville (1)
Tue, Mar 18 6:30 PM at Evansville (2)
Fri, Mar 21 6:00 PM at Tennessee Tech*
Sat, Mar 22 1:30 PM at Tennessee Tech*
Sun, Mar 23 12:30 PM at Tennessee Tech*
Fri, Mar 28 3:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI*
Sat, Mar 29 6:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI*
Sun, Mar 30 1:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI*
Tue, Apr 1 6:30 PM at Vanderbilt
Fri, Apr 4 4:00 PM at Belmont*
Sat, Apr 5 1:00 PM at Belmont*
Sun, Apr 6 1:00 PM at Belmont*
Wed, Apr 9 3:00 PM LIPSCOMB
Fri, Apr 11 6:00 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY*
Sat, Apr 12 3:00 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY*
Sun, Apr 13 1:00 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY*
Tue, Apr 15 5:00 PM at Southern Illinois
Thu, Apr 17 5:00 PM at Morehead State*
Fri, Apr 18 4:00 PM at Morehead State*
Sat, Apr 19 11:00 AM at Morehead State*
Tue, Apr 22 4:00 PM SAINT LOUIS
Fri, Apr 25 6:00 PM MISSOURI STATE
Sat, Apr 26 3:00 PM MISSOURI STATE
Sun, Apr 27 1:00 PM MISSOURI STATE
Fri, May 2 6:00 PM SIU EDWARDSVILLE*
Sat, May 3 3:00 PM SIU EDWARDSVILLE*
Sun, May 4 1:00 PM SIU EDWARDSVILLE*
Tue, May 6 6:00 PM at Lipscomb
Fri, May 9 6:00 PM at Austin Peay*
Sat, May 10 2:00 PM at Austin Peay*
Sun, May 11 1:00 PM at Austin Peay*
Tue, May 13 6:30 PM at Memphis
Thu, May 15 6:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*
Fri, May 16 4:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*
Sat, May 17 1:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*
Wed, May 21 TBA at OVC Tournament (Jackson, Tenn.)
Thu, May 22 TBA at OVC Tournament (Jackson, Tenn.)
Fri, May 23 TBA at OVC Tournament (Jackson, Tenn.)
Sat, May 24 TBA at OVC Tournament (Jackson, Tenn.)
Sun, May 25 TBA at OVC Tournament (Jackson, Tenn.)
All Times CST and Subject to Change
* OVC Games