Skyhawk Women's Tennis Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Sat, Jan 21, 2017 10:00 AM at Louisville L 5-2

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Feb 4, 2017 3:00 PM at Middle Tennessee L 5-2

Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Feb 26, 2017 9:30 AM at Southern Illinois L 4-2

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Mar 4, 2017 12:00 PM at UAB W 4-0

Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Mar 5, 2017 2:00 PM at Samford W 5-2

Boxscore
PDF

Mon, Mar 6, 2017 3:30 PM at West Alabama W 4-0

Boxscore
PDF

Thu, Mar 9, 2017 1:00 PM at West Florida W 6-3

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Mar 18, 2017 10:00 AM at Eastern Kentucky* W 6-1

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Mar 24, 2017 2:00 PM BELMONT*
Sun, Mar 26, 2017 1:00 PM TENNESSEE STATE*
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 2:00 PM at Murray State*
Sat, Apr 1, 2017 2:00 PM at Austin Peay*
Fri, Apr 7, 2017 2:00 PM JACKSONVILLE STATE*
Tue, Apr 11, 2017 2:00 PM at Southeast Missouri*
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 2:00 PM SIUE*
Sat, Apr 15, 2017 2:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 TBA at OVC Tournament (Nashville, Tenn.)
Sat, Apr 22, 2017 TBA at OVC Tournament (Nashville, Tenn.)
Sun, Apr 23, 2017 TBA at OVC Tournament (Nashville, Tenn.)

All Times CST and Subject to Change
* Ohio Valley Conference Match

Event Calendar

« March 2017 »
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  



Schedule
Roster
Coaching Staff
Statistics   PDF   OVC
Photos
Archived Stats
Visiting Team Guide
Virtual UTM
Martin Weather