Skyhawk Women's Tennis Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Jan 24, 2014 7:00 PM at Lipscomb L 4-3

Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Feb 16, 2014 10:00 AM vs. Central Arkansas (at Aurora, Ky.) L 5-2

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Feb 21, 2014 7:00 PM at Evansville L 4-3

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Feb 22, 2014 10:00 AM vs. Arkansas State (at Carbondale, Ill.) W 5-2

Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Feb 23, 2014 10:00 AM at Southern Illinois L 5-2

Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Mar 2, 2014 1:00 PM at North Alabama W 5-2

Boxscore
PDF

Mon, Mar 3, 2014 1:00 PM at Auburn-Montgomery W 4-3

Boxscore
PDF

Wed, Mar 5, 2014 2:00 PM at West Florida L 5-2

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Mar 8, 2014 2:00 PM at Jacksonville State* L 4-3

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Mar 15, 2014 2:00 PM at Tennessee State* W 7-0

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Mar 22, 2014 10:00 AM EASTERN KENTUCKY* L 6-1

Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Mar 23, 2014 12:30 PM MOREHEAD STATE* L 5-2

Boxscore
PDF

Wed, Mar 26, 2014 3:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI* W 6-1

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Apr 5, 2014 2:00 PM at Eastern Illinois* W 5-2

Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Apr 6, 2014 11:00 AM at SIU Edwardsville* L 4-3

Boxscore
PDF

Thu, Apr 10, 2014 5:00 PM BELMONT* W 5-1

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Apr 12, 2014 2:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY* W 5-2

Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Apr 13, 2014 2:00 PM MURRAY STATE* L 5-2

Boxscore
PDF

Thu, Apr 17, 2014 2:00 PM vs. SIUE (OVC Tournament) W 4-3

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Apr 18, 2014 2:00 PM vs. Murray State (OVC Tournament) L 4-2

Boxscore
PDF


*OVC Contest
#OVC Tournament
All Times CST and Subject to Change

Event Calendar

« August 2014 »
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Schedule
Roster
Coaching Staff
Statistics   PDF 
Archived Stats
Visiting Team Guide
Virtual UTM
Martin Weather
Photos