Skyhawk Women's Cross-Country/Track Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Sat, Jan 14, 2017 TBA Indoor Track at Commodore Invite

Results PDF

Sat, Jan 21, 2017 TBA Indoor Track at EIU John Craft Invite

Results PDF

Sat, Feb 4, 2017 TBA Indoor Track at Don Denoon Invite

Live Results

Fri, Feb 17, 2017 TBA Indoor Track at SEMO Redhawks Invite
Fri, Feb 24, 2017 TBA Indoor Track at OVC Championships

Day One Results

Sat, Feb 25, 2017 TBA Indoor Track at OVC Championships

Day Two Results

Sat, Mar 18, 2017 TBA Outdoor Track at Rhodes College Invite

Results

Sat, Mar 25, 2017 TBA Outdoor Track at Bill Cornell Classic

Results

Sat, Apr 1, 2017 TBA Outdoor Track at Drury Hotels Joey Haines Invite

Results

Sat, Apr 15, 2017 TBA Outdoor Track at APSU Invitational

Results

Thu, Apr 27, 2017 TBA Outdoor Track at Gina Relays
Sat, Apr 29, 2017 TBA Outdoor Track at Memphis Invitational
Sat, May 13, 2017 TBA Outdoor Track at OVC Championships
Thu, May 25, 2017 TBA Outdoor Track at NCAA East Regional Championships
Fri, May 26, 2017 TBA Outdoor Track at NCAA East Regional Championships
Sat, May 27, 2017 TBA Outdoor Track at NCAA East Regional Championships


Event Calendar

« April 2017 »
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

 

Schedule
Coaching Staff
Roster
Results/Statistics
Photos
Prospect Questionnaire
Skyhawk Trails
Walk-On Standards
Giving to Cross Country/Track