Skyhawk Softball Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 3:30 PM vs. Omaha # W 7-3

Southeastern Louisiana Lion Classic
Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Feb 6, 2015 5:30 PM vs. UT Arlington # L 8-0

Southestern Lousiana Lion Classic
Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Feb 7, 2015 12:30 PM vs. Alcorn State # W 9-0 (5)

Southeastern Lousiana Lion Classic
Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Feb 7, 2015 3:00 PM at Southeastern Louisiana # W 6-1

Southeastern Louisiana Lion Classic
Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Feb 8, 2015 10:00 AM vs. Nicholls State # L 3-2

Southeastern Lousiana Lion Classic
Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Feb 13, 2015 12:30 PM vs. Lamar % W 4-1

Mississippi State February Freezer
Tournament Central
Tournament Notes
Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Feb 13, 2015 3:00 PM vs. Illinois % W 6-5

Mississippi State February Freezer
Tournament Central
Tournament Notes
Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Feb 14, 2015 9:00 AM vs. Louisiana Tech % L 7-3

Mississippi State February Freezer
Tournament Central
Tournament Notes
Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Feb 14, 2015 11:30 AM at Mississippi State % L 4-2

Mississippi State February Freezer
Tournament Central
Tournament Notes
Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Feb 27, 2015 12:30 PM at Southeastern Louisiana ~ W 6-0

Lion Classic Scramble
Boxscore
PDF
Tournament Notes

Fri, Feb 27, 2015 5:30 PM vs. Arkansas ~ L 8-7 (8)

Lions Classic Scramble
Boxscore
PDF
Tournament Notes

Sat, Feb 28, 2015 2:00 PM vs. Southeast Missouri ~ W 2-1 (8)

Lion Classic Scramble
Boxscore
PDF
Tournament Notes

Sun, Mar 1, 2015 12:00 PM vs. Saint Louis ~ L 4-2

Lion Classic Scramble
Boxscore
PDF
Tournament Notes

Fri, Mar 6, 2015 1:30 PM vs UT Arlington !

Texas Tech Invitational
Tournament Notes

Fri, Mar 6, 2015 6:30 PM at Texas Tech !

Texas Tech Invitational
Live Stats
Watch
Tournament Notes

Sat, Mar 7, 2015 11:00 AM vs. UT Arlington !

Texas Tech Invitational
Tournament Notes

Sat, Mar 7, 2015 4:00 PM at Texas Tech !

Texas Tech Invitational
Live Stats
Tournament Central

Sun, Mar 8, 2015 10:00 AM vs. Utah Valley !

Texas Tech Invitational
Tournament Notes

Wed, Mar 11, 2015 2:00 PM NORTHERN KENTUCKY
Wed, Mar 11, 2015 4:00 PM NORTHERN KENTUCKY
Sat, Mar 14, 2015 1:00 PM at Southeast Missouri*
Sat, Mar 14, 2015 3:00 PM at Southeast Missouri*
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 1:00 PM at Southeast Missouri*
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 3:00 PM EVANSVILLE

Live Stats     Mobile

Wed, Mar 18, 2015 5:00 PM EVANSVILLE

Live Stats     Mobile

Sat, Mar 21, 2015 1:00 PM at Jacksonville State*
Sat, Mar 21, 2015 3:00 PM at Jacksonville State*
Sun, Mar 22, 2015 12:00 PM at Tennessee Tech*
Sun, Mar 22, 2015 2:00 PM at Tennessee Tech*
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 3:00 PM at Middle Tennessee
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 5:00 PM at Middle Tennessee
Sat, Mar 28, 2015 1:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*

Live Stats     Mobile

Sat, Mar 28, 2015 3:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*

Live Stats     Mobile

Sun, Mar 29, 2015 1:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*

Live Stats     Mobile

Tue, Mar 31, 2015 5:00 PM at Ole Miss
Fri, Apr 3, 2015 12:00 PM at Belmont*
Fri, Apr 3, 2015 2:00 PM at Belmont*
Sat, Apr 4, 2015 1:00 PM at Tennessee State*
Sat, Apr 4, 2015 3:00 PM at Tennessee State*
Tue, Apr 7, 2015 3:00 PM at Saint Louis
Sat, Apr 11, 2015 1:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*

Live Stats     Mobile

Sat, Apr 11, 2015 3:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*

Live Stats     Mobile

Sun, Apr 12, 2015 1:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*

Live Stats     Mobile

Wed, Apr 15, 2015 4:00 PM MEMPHIS

Live Stats

Wed, Apr 15, 2015 6:00 PM MEMPHIS
Sat, Apr 18, 2015 1:00 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY*

Live Stats     Mobile

Sat, Apr 18, 2015 3:00 PM EASTERN KENTUCKY*

Live Stats     Mobile

Sun, Apr 19, 2015 1:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE*

Live Stats

Sun, Apr 19, 2015 3:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE*
Tue, Apr 21, 2015 4:00 PM at Southern Illinois

Live Stats

Wed, Apr 22, 2015 4:00 PM BETHEL
Wed, Apr 22, 2015 6:00 PM BETHEL

Live Stats     Mobile

Sat, Apr 25, 2015 1:00 PM at SIUE*
Sat, Apr 25, 2015 3:00 PM at SIUE*
Sun, Apr 26, 2015 1:00 PM at SIUE*
Sat, May 2, 2015 1:00 PM MURRAY STATE*

Live Stats     Mobile

Sat, May 2, 2015 3:00 PM MURRAY STATE*

Live Stats     Mobile

Sun, May 3, 2015 1:00 PM MURRAY STATE*

Live Stats     Mobile

Wed, May 6, 2015 TBA at OVC Tournament
Thu, May 7, 2015 TBA at OVC Tournament
Fri, May 8, 2015 TBA at OVC Tournament
Sat, May 9, 2015 TBA at OVC Tournament

# Southeastern Louisiana Lion Classic - Hammond, La.
% Mississippi State February Freezer - Starkville, Miss.
~ Southeastern Louisiana Lion Classic Scramble - Hammond, La.
! Texas Tech Invitational - Lubbock, Texas
* Ohio Valley Conference Game
Home games are in ALL CAPS
All Times are CST and subject to change

Event Calendar

« March 2015 »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        








 

 

 

Schedule 
Quick Facts
Roster
Coaching Staff
Live Stats
Game Notes
Statistics  PDF
Archived Stats/Guides
Visiting Team Guide
Travel Schedule 
Summer Camps
Prospect Questionnaire 
Photos
Gamechanger Stats
Ustream