Skyhawk Softball Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Feb 12, 2016 11:00 AM vs. Southern Illinois $

Southeastern Louisiana Lion Classic

Fri, Feb 12, 2016 1:00 PM vs. Buffalo $

Southeastern Louisiana Lion Classic

Sat, Feb 13, 2016 10:00 AM vs. Mississippi Valley State $

Southeastern Louisiana Lion Classic

Sat, Feb 13, 2016 4:30 PM at Southeastern Louisiana $

Southeastern Louisiana Lion Classic

Sun, Feb 14, 2016 1:00 PM vs. Nicholls State $

Southeastern Louisiana Lion Classic

Fri, Feb 19, 2016 10:00 AM vs. IPFW #

Chattanooga Frost Classic

Fri, Feb 19, 2016 3:00 PM vs. Dayton #

Chattanooga Frost Classic

Sat, Feb 20, 2016 10:00 AM vs. Wright State #

Chattanooga Frost Classic

Sat, Feb 20, 2016 3:00 PM at Chattanooga #

Chattanooga Frost Classic

Sun, Feb 21, 2016 12:30 PM vs. Detroit Mercy#

Chattanooga Frost Classic

Sat, Feb 27, 2016 9:00 AM vs. Western Michigan ~

Kennesaw State Tournament

Sat, Feb 27, 2016 11:30 AM at Kennesaw State ~

Kennesaw State Tournament

Sun, Feb 28, 2016 9:00 AM vs. Western Michigan ~

Kennesaw State Tournament

Sun, Feb 28, 2016 11:30 AM vs. Alabama A&M ~

Kennesaw State Tournament

Fri, Mar 4, 2016 10:30 AM at Nicholls State &

North Texas State Mean Green Spring Fling

Fri, Mar 4, 2016 3:30 PM at North Texas State &

North Texas State Mean Green Spring Fling

Sat, Mar 5, 2016 10:00 AM vs. Houston Baptist &

North Texas State Mean Green Spring Fling

Sat, Mar 5, 2016 4:30 PM at North Texas State &

North Texas State Mean Green Spring Fling

Sun, Mar 6, 2016 9:00 AM vs. Houston Baptist &

North Texas State Mean Green Spring Fling

Thu, Mar 10, 2016 1:30 PM at Bethune-Cookman
Fri, Mar 11, 2016 10:00 AM vs. George Mason +

Stetson Tournament

Sat, Mar 12, 2016 12:30 PM vs. Wagner +

Stetson Tournament

Sat, Mar 12, 2016 3:00 PM vs. Binghamton +

Stetson Tournament

Sun, Mar 13, 2016 9:00 AM vs. Binghamton +

Stetson Tournament

Sun, Mar 13, 2016 11:00 AM at Stetson +

Stetson Tournament

Sat, Mar 19, 2016 12:00 PM at Eastern Illinois *
Sat, Mar 19, 2016 2:00 PM at Eastern Illinois *
Sun, Mar 20, 2016 12:00 PM at Eastern Illinois *
Fri, Mar 25, 2016 1:00 PM TENNESSEE STATE *
Fri, Mar 25, 2016 3:00 PM TENNESSEE STATE *
Sat, Mar 26, 2016 1:00 PM BELMONT *
Sat, Mar 26, 2016 3:00 PM BELMONT *
Tue, Mar 29, 2016 3:00 PM at Evansville
Tue, Mar 29, 2016 5:00 PM at Evansville
Sat, Apr 2, 2016 12:00 PM at Austin Peay *
Sat, Apr 2, 2016 2:00 PM at Austin Peay *
Sun, Apr 3, 2016 12:00 PM at Austin Peay *
Wed, Apr 6, 2016 4:00 PM SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
Sat, Apr 9, 2016 1:00 PM TENNESSEE TECH *
Sat, Apr 9, 2016 3:00 PM TENNESSEE TECH *
Sun, Apr 10, 2016 1:00 PM JACKSONVILLE STATE *
Sun, Apr 10, 2016 3:00 PM JACKSONVILLE STATE *
Wed, Apr 13, 2016 5:00 PM at Ole Miss
Sat, Apr 16, 2016 1:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI
Sat, Apr 16, 2016 3:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI
Sun, Apr 17, 2016 1:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI
Wed, Apr 20, 2016 4:00 PM MIDDLE TENNESSEE
Sat, Apr 23, 2016 11:00 AM at Morehead State
Sat, Apr 23, 2016 1:00 PM at Morehead State
Sun, Apr 24, 2016 11:00 AM at Eastern Kentucky
Sun, Apr 24, 2016 1:00 PM at Eastern Kentucky
Wed, Apr 27, 2016 5:00 PM at Memphis
Sat, Apr 30, 2016 1:00 PM at Murray State
Sat, Apr 30, 2016 3:00 PM at Murray State
Sun, May 1, 2016 1:00 PM at Murray State
Sat, May 7, 2016 1:00 PM SIUE
Sat, May 7, 2016 3:00 PM SIUE
Sun, May 8, 2016 1:00 PM SIUE
Wed, May 11, 2016 TBA OVC Tournament
Thu, May 12, 2016 TBA OVC Tournament
Fri, May 13, 2016 TBA OVC Tournament
Sat, May 14, 2016 TBA OVC Tournament

! Skyhawk Fall Classic - Martin, Tenn.
$ Southeastern Louisiana Lion Classic, Hammond, La.
# Chattanooga Frost Classic, Chattanooga, Tenn.
~ Kennesaw State Tournament, Kennesaw, Ga.
& North Texas State Mean Green Spring Fling - Denton, Texas
+ Stetson Tournament - Deland, Fla.
* Ohio Valley Conference Game
Home games are in ALL CAPS
All Times are CST and subject to change

Event Calendar

« February 2016 »
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          








 

 

 

Schedule 
Quick Facts
Roster
Coaching Staff
Live Stats
Game Notes
Statistics    PDF   OVC
Archived Stats/Guides
Visiting Team Guide
Travel Schedule 
Winter Exposure Camp
Prospect Questionnaire 
Skyhawk Fall Classic
Ustream