Skyhawk Soccer Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Aug 21, 2015 6:00 PM at Western Kentucky L 3-1

Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Aug 23, 2015 1:00 PM at Evansville W 3-2

PDF

Fri, Aug 28, 2015 7:00 PM at Troy % L 2-1

Troy Trojan Classic
Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Aug 30, 2015 12:00 PM vs. South Alabama % L 7-0

Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Sep 6, 2015 1:00 PM at UMKC L 4-1

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Sep 11, 2015 7:30 PM at Memphis L 1-0

Boxscore
PDF

Thu, Sep 17, 2015 5:00 PM vs. Western Carolina ! L 3-0

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Sep 19, 2015 5:00 PM vs. Akron ! W 2-1 (OT)

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Sep 25, 2015 7:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS* W 3-1

Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Sep 27, 2015 2:00 PM SIUE* W 1-0

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Oct 2, 2015 3:00 PM at Murray State* L 4-3

Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Oct 4, 2015 2:00 PM at Austin Peay* L 3-1

Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Oct 11, 2015 12:00 PM at Eastern Kentucky* L 2-0

Boxscore
PDF

Fri, Oct 16, 2015 7:00 PM JACKSONVILLE STATE* L 2-0

Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Oct 18, 2015 2:00 PM BELMONT* W 3-1

Boxscore
PDF

Thu, Oct 22, 2015 7:00 PM at Tennessee Tech* W 2-1

Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Oct 25, 2015 12:00 PM at Morehead State* W 2-0

Boxscore
PDF

Thu, Oct 29, 2015 7:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI* T 0-0T 0-0 (2OT)

Boxscore
PDF

Sun, Nov 1, 2015 2:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE $ L 4-2

Boxscore
PDF


% Troy Trojan Classic - Troy, Ala.
! Lipscomb Tournament - Nashville, Tenn.
* Ohio Valley Conference Match
$ OVC Tournament - Top Seed
Home matches are in ALL CAPS
All Times are CST and subject to change

Event Calendar

« February 2016 »
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          

Schedule
Quick Facts
Roster
Coaching Staff
Statistics  PDF  OVC
Archived Stats/Guides
Live Stats
Recruit Questionnaire 
Summer Camps 
Visiting Team Guide