Skyhawk Soccer Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Wed, Aug 12, 2015 10:00 AM MISSISSIPPI STATE (Exh.)
Fri, Aug 21, 2015 6:00 PM at Western Kentucky
Sun, Aug 23, 2015 1:00 PM at Evansville
Fri, Aug 28, 2015 7:00 PM at Troy %

Troy Trojan Classic

Sun, Aug 30, 2015 12:00 PM vs. South Alabama %

Troy Trojan Classic

Sun, Sep 6, 2015 1:00 PM at UMKC
Fri, Sep 11, 2015 7:30 PM at Memphis
Thu, Sep 17, 2015 5:00 PM vs. Western Carolina !

Lipscomb Tournament

Sat, Sep 19, 2015 5:00 PM vs. Akron !

Lipscomb Tournament

Fri, Sep 25, 2015 7:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*
Sun, Sep 27, 2015 2:00 PM SIUE*
Fri, Oct 2, 2015 3:00 PM at Murray State*
Sun, Oct 4, 2015 2:00 PM at Austin Peay*
Sun, Oct 11, 2015 1:00 PM at Eastern Kentucky*
Fri, Oct 16, 2015 7:00 PM JACKSONVILLE STATE*
Sun, Oct 18, 2015 2:00 PM BELMONT*
Fri, Oct 23, 2015 7:00 PM at Tennessee Tech*
Sun, Oct 25, 2015 1:00 PM at Morehead State*
Thu, Oct 29, 2015 7:00 PM SOUTHEAST MISSOURI*
Sun, Nov 1, 2015 TBA OVC Tournament First Round $
Fri, Nov 6, 2015 TBA OVC Tournament Semifinals $
Sun, Nov 8, 2015 TBA OVC Tournament Finals $

% Troy Trojan Classic - Troy, Ala.
! Lipscomb Tournament - Nashville, Tenn.
* Ohio Valley Conference Match
$ OVC Tournament - Top Seed
Home matches are in ALL CAPS
All Times are CST and subject to change

Event Calendar

« July 2015 »
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  


 

Schedule
Quick Facts
Roster
Coaching Staff
Statistics  PDF  OVC
Archived Stats/Guides
Live Stats
Recruit Questionnaire 
Summer Camps 
Visiting Team Guide
Photos