Skyhawk Rodeo Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Thu, Sep 25, 2014 TBA at Missouri Valley College Men: 3rd (445)

Results

Thu, Oct 2, 2014 TBA at Three Rivers College Men: 2nd (780); Women: 7th (65)

Results

Thu, Oct 23, 2014 TBA at Murray State Men: 1st (610); Women: 1st (340)

Results

Thu, Oct 30, 2014 TBA at West Alabama Men: 4th (250); Women: 1st (300)

Results

Thu, Nov 6, 2014 TBA at Southern Arkansas Men: 3rd (530); Women: 180 (3rd)

Results

Thu, Feb 19, 2015 TBA at Cossatot CC
Thu, Apr 9, 2015 7:30 PM 47TH ANNUAL UT MARTIN SPRING COLLEGE RODEO
Thu, Apr 16, 2015 TBA at Arkansas-Monticello
Thu, Apr 23, 2015 TBA at Northwest Mississippi CC
Sun, Jun 14, 2015 TBA at College National Finals Rodeo (Casper, Wyo.)

All Rodeos scheduled Thurs-Fri-Sat
CNFR is scheduled from June 14-20

Event Calendar

« November 2014 »
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            


 

 
Schedule
Roster
Coaching Staff
2014 Auction
Rodeo Booster Club
UTM Rodeo Hall of Fame
Rodeo Photos 
Photos