Skyhawk Rodeo Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Thu, Sep 14, 2017 TBA at Pearl River CC Men: 445 (3rd); Women: 210 (3rd)

Results

Thu, Sep 21, 2017 TBA at Missouri Valley College Men: 300 (4th); Women: 300 (3rd)

Results

Thu, Sep 28, 2017 TBA at West Alabama Men: 380 (4th); Women: 200 (4th)

Results

Thu, Oct 12, 2017 TBA at Murray State Men: 368.3 (3rd); Women: 260 (4th)

Results

Thu, Nov 2, 2017 TBA at Southern Arkansas Men: 215 (4th); Women: 150 (4th)

Results

Thu, Feb 22, 2018 TBA at East Mississippi CC
Thu, Apr 5, 2018 TBA at Arkansas-Monticello
Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:30 PM 50th ANNUAL UT MARTIN SPRING COLLEGE RODEO
Thu, Apr 19, 2018 TBA at Northwest Mississippi CC
Sun, Jun 10, 2018 TBA at College National Finals Rodeo (Casper, Wyo.)

All rodeos scheduled Thurs-Fri-Sat
CNFR is scheduled for June 10-16

Event Calendar

« December 2017 »
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            


 

 
Schedule
Roster
Coaching Staff
Photos
2017 Auction
2016 Tryouts
Rodeo Booster Club
UTM Rodeo Hall of Fame
Rodeo Photos 
Photos