Skyhawk Rodeo Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Thu, Sep 22, 2016 TBA at Missouri Valley College Men: 435 (3rd); Women: 145 (3rd)

Results

Thu, Sep 29, 2016 TBA at West Alabama Men: 515 (2nd); Women: 110 (4th)

Results

Thu, Oct 13, 2016 TBA at Murray State Men: 395 (2nd); Women: 230 (2nd)

Results

Sat, Oct 15, 2016 TBA at Murray State Men: 230 (4th); Women: 230 (1st)

Results

Thu, Nov 3, 2016 TBA at Southern Arkansas Men: 225 (4th); Women: 200 (2nd)

Results

Thu, Feb 23, 2017 TBA at East Mississippi CC Men: 120 (7th); Women: 280 (2nd)

Results

Thu, Mar 30, 2017 TBA at Arkansas-Monticello Men: 535 (1st); Women: 80 (5th)

Results

Thu, Apr 6, 2017 7:30 PM 49TH ANNUAL UT MARTIN SPRING COLLEGE RODEO Men: 750 (1st); Women: 305 (2nd)

Results

Thu, Apr 20, 2017 TBA at Northwest Mississippi CC Men: 210 (6th); Women: 90 (3rd)

Results

Thu, Apr 27, 2017 TBA at Cossatot CC Men: 210 (6th); Women: 130 (4th)

Results

Sun, Jun 11, 2017 TBA at College National Finals Rodeo

Daily Results


All rodeos scheduled Thurs-Fri-Sat
CNFR is scheduled for June 11-17

Event Calendar

« August 2017 »
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    


 

 
Schedule
Roster
Coaching Staff
Photos
2017 Auction
2016 Tryouts
Rodeo Booster Club
UTM Rodeo Hall of Fame
Rodeo Photos 
Photos