Skyhawk Rifle Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 TBA at Ole Miss Invitational M: 4624; W: 4519

Results

Sun, Sep 28, 2014 TBA at Murray State M: 4597; W: 4443

Results

Sat, Oct 4, 2014 TBA at Memphis Tiger Open M: 4608; W: 4433

Results

Sat, Oct 11, 2014 TBA at Alaska-Fairbanks M: 4605; W: 4462

Results

Sun, Oct 12, 2014 TBA at Alaska-Fairbanks M: 4580; W: 4463

Results

Sat, Nov 1, 2014 TBA at Morehead State M: 4602; W: 4463

Results

Sun, Nov 2, 2014 TBA at Kentucky M: 4614; W: 4500

Results

Sat, Nov 8, 2014 TBA COLUMBUS STATE M: 4584; W: 4505

Scores

Sun, Jan 11, 2015 TBA at Murray State M: 4605; W: 4507

Results

Sun, Jan 11, 2015 TBA vs. Columbus State (at Murray, Ky.) M: 4605; W: 4507

Results

Sat, Jan 24, 2015 TBA UT MARTIN INVITATIONAL M: 4537; W: 4501

Results

Sun, Jan 25, 2015 TBA Withrow Invitational (at Murray, Ky.) M: 4585; W: 4506

Results

Sat, Feb 7, 2015 TBA OVC Championship (at Jacksonville, Ala.) M: 2295; W: 2193

Results

Sun, Feb 8, 2015 TBA OVC Championship (at Jacksonville, Ala.) M: 2320; W: 2,294

Complete results

Sat, Feb 21, 2015 TBA NCAA Qualifier (at Murray, Ky.) M: 4622

Results

Fri, Mar 13, 2015 TBA NCAA Championship (at Fairbanks, Alaska)
Sat, Mar 14, 2015 TBA NCAA Championship (at Fairbanks, Alaska)

All Times CST and Subject to Change

Event Calendar

« March 2015 »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Schedule
Roster
Directions to Range
Coaching Staff
2015 Invitational Results