Skyhawk Golf Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Sun, Sep 20, 2015 TBA at Memphis Intercollegiate 12th (897, +33)

Memphis Team Results
Memphis Individual Results
Murray State Individual Results

Colonial Country Club - Memphis, Tenn.
Host: University of Memphis

Sun, Sep 27, 2015 TBA at Derek Dolenc SIUE Invitational 3rd (852, E)

Team Results
Individual Results

Gateway National Golf Links - Gateway, Ill.
Host: SIU Edwardsville

Sun, Oct 4, 2015 TBA SKYHAWK FALL CLASSIC 2nd (853, -11)

Team Results
Individual Results

Paris Landing State Park - Buchanan, Tenn.
Host: UT Martin

Sun, Oct 18, 2015 TBA at F&M Bank APSU Intercollegiate 3rd (838, -26)

Team Results
Individual Results

Links at Novadell - Hopkinsville, Ky.
Host: Austin Peay

Sat, Oct 24, 2015 TBA at A-State Fall Beach Classic 7th (596, +20)

Team Results
Individual Results

Peninsula Golf and Racquet Club - Gulf Shores, Ala.
Host: Arkansas State

Sat, Feb 27, 2016 TBA at Loyola Intercollegiate 4th (851, -13)

Team Results
Individual Results

Palm Valley Golf Course - Goodyear, Ariz.
Host: Loyola (Maryland)

Sun, Mar 13, 2016 TBA GROVER PAGE CLASSIC 3rd (861, -3)

Team Results
Individual Results

Jackson Country Club - Jackson, Tenn.
Host: UT Martin

Sun, Mar 27, 2016 TBA at UALR/First Tee Classic 2nd (898, +34)

Team Results
Individual Results

Chenal Country Club - Little Rock, Ark.
Host: Arkansas-Little Rock

Sun, Apr 3, 2016 TBA at Red Wolves Classic 1st (852, E)

Team Results
Individual Results

Ridge Pointe Golf Course - Jonesboro, Ark.
Host: Arkansas State

Sun, Apr 10, 2016 TBA at TSU Big Blue Intercollegiate 9th (604, +28)

Team Results
Individual Results

Hermitage Golf Club - Hermitage, Tenn.
Host: Tennessee State

Sun, Apr 24, 2016 TBA at OVC Tournament 1st (879, +15)

Results

Robert Trent Jones Golf Course - Florence, Ala.
Host: Ohio Valley Conference

Mon, May 16, 2016 TBA at NCAA Regionals T 0-013th (878, +14)

Results
Postseason Media Guide

Vanderbilt Legends Club - North Course
Franklin, Tenn.


Dates above are first of three-day tournaments

Event Calendar

« May 2016 »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Schedule
Roster
Coaching Staff
Golf Stat 
Photos
Rhodes Golf Center Phase II Construction