Skyhawk Golf Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Sun, Sep 11, 2016 TBA at Murray State Invitational 2nd (844, -8)

Team Results
Individual Results

Miller Memorial Golf Course - Murray, Ky.
Host: Murray State

Fri, Sep 16, 2016 TBA at EKU Intercollegiate 7th (857, +17)

Team Results
Individual Results

University Club at Arlington - Richmond, Ky.
Host: Eastern Kentucky

Sun, Sep 25, 2016 TBA at SIUE Derek Dolenc Invitational 5th (887, +35)

Team Results
Individual Results

Gateway National - Madison, Ill.
Host: SIUE

Sun, Oct 2, 2016 TBA SKYHAWK FALL CLASSIC 1st (860, -4)

Team Results
Individual Results

Paris Landing State Park - Buchanan, Tenn.
Host: UT Martin

Sun, Oct 16, 2016 TBA at F&M Bank APSU Intercollegiate 3rd (884, +20)

Team Results
Individual Results

Greystone GC - Dickson, Tenn.
Host: Austin Peay

Sun, Oct 30, 2016 TBA at Samford Intercollegiate 1st (889, +25)

Team Results
Individual Results

Greystone Golf and Country Club - Birmingham, Ala.
Host: Samford

Fri, Feb 24, 2017 TBA at Loyola Intercollegiate

Palm Valley GC - Goodyear, Ariz.
Host: Loyola (Md.)

Sun, Mar 12, 2017 TBA GROVER PAGE CLASSIC

Jackson CC - Jackson, Tenn.
Host: UT Martin

Sun, Mar 26, 2017 TBA at UALR/First Tee Classic

Chenal CC - Little Rock, Ark.
Host: Little Rock

Sun, Apr 2, 2017 TBA at Red Wolves Classic

Ridge Pointe GC - Jonesboro, Ark.
Host: Arkansas State

Sun, Apr 9, 2017 TBA at TSU Big Blue Intercollegiate

Hermitage GC - Hermitage, Tenn.
Host: Tennessee State

Sun, Apr 23, 2017 TBA at OVC Championships

The Fighting Joe GC at Robert Trent Jones - Muscle Shoals, Ala.
Host: Ohio Valley Conference


Dates listed above are the first of three-day tournaments

Event Calendar

« December 2016 »
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Schedule
Roster
Coaching Staff
Golf Stat 
Photos / UTM
Rhodes Golf Center Phase II Construction