Skyhawk Football Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Thu, Aug 31, 2017 6:00 PM CLARION

Live Stats

Friends and Family TribUTe Picnic
FYI Recognition Night
Wear Orange

Sat, Sep 9, 2017 11:00 AM at Ole Miss

SEC Network Alternate

Sat, Sep 16, 2017 5:00 PM at Chattanooga
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 4:00 PM TENNESSEE STATE*

Live Stats

UT Martin Family Weekend
Wear Blue

Sat, Sep 30, 2017 6:00 PM at Austin Peay*
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 2:00 PM MURRAY STATE* (Homecoming)

Live Stats

Homecoming
Captain of the Caribbean

Sat, Oct 21, 2017 2:00 PM at Eastern Kentucky*
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 2:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*

Live Stats

Who's Your Superhero? Day

Sat, Nov 4, 2017 1:00 PM at Southeast Missouri*
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 2:00 PM JACKSONVILLE STATE*

Live Stats

Military Appreciation Game

Sat, Nov 18, 2017 1:30 PM at Tennessee Tech*

*OVC Contest
All Times CST and Subject to Change
Home Games in ALL CAPS

Event Calendar

« August 2017 »
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    


2016 Football Media Guide

Schedule
Future Schedules
Coaching Staff
Roster
Quick Facts  
Game Notes
Live Stats
Statistics  PDF   OVC
Photos
Gameday Central
Printable Media Guide

OVC Standings   Stats
NCAA FCS Statistics
OVC Digital Network
Archived Stats/Guides 
Visiting Team Guide 
Summer Camps