Skyhawk Football Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Thu, Aug 31, 2017 6:00 PM CLARION W 36-0

Wear Orange
Football Gameday Central
Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
Clarion Game Notes
OVC Report
 

Sat, Sep 9, 2017 11:00 AM at Ole Miss L 45-23

Football Gameday Central
Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
Ole Miss Game Notes

Sat, Sep 16, 2017 5:00 PM at No.15 Chattanooga W 21-7

Football Gameday Central
Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
UTC Game Notes
OVC Report

Sat, Sep 23, 2017 4:00 PM No. 20 TENNESSEE STATE* W 31-16

UT Martin Family Weekend
Wear Blue
Football Gameday Central
Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
TSU Game Notes
OVC Report 
FCS Insider

Sat, Sep 30, 2017 6:00 PM at Austin Peay* L 7-0

Football Gameday Central
Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
AP Game Notes

Sat, Oct 7, 2017 2:00 PM MURRAY STATE* (Homecoming) L 13-10

Homecoming
Captain of the Caribbean
Football Gameday Central
Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
MSU Game Notes
OVC Report

Sat, Oct 21, 2017 2:00 PM at Eastern Kentucky* L 31-21

Gameday Central
Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes
EKU Game Notes
OVC Report

Sat, Oct 28, 2017 2:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS*

Live Stats

Who's Your Superhero? Day

Sat, Nov 4, 2017 1:00 PM at Southeast Missouri*
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 2:00 PM JACKSONVILLE STATE*

Live Stats

Military Appreciation Game

Sat, Nov 18, 2017 1:30 PM at Tennessee Tech*

*OVC Contest
All Times CST and Subject to Change
Home Games in ALL CAPS

Event Calendar

« October 2017 »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


2017 Football Media Guide

Schedule
Future Schedules
Coaching Staff
Roster
Quick Facts  
Game Notes
Live Stats
Statistics  PDF
Photos
Gameday Central
Printable Media Guide
OVC Standings   Stats
NCAA FCS Statistics
OVC Digital Network
Archived Stats/Guides 
Visiting Team Guide 
Summer Camps