Skyhawk Football Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Thu, Aug 29, 2013 6:30 PM at Chattanooga W 31-21

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

UTC Game Notes

Sat, Sep 7, 2013 2:00 PM at Boise State L 63-14

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

BSU Game Notes

Sat, Sep 14, 2013 6:00 PM CENTRAL ARKANSAS W 24-23

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

UCA Game Notes

Sat, Sep 28, 2013 6:00 PM at Southeast Missouri* W 17-7

Boxscore
PDF
UTM Game Notes

SEMO Game Notes

Sat, Oct 5, 2013 2:00 PM JACKSONVILLE STATE* Homecoming L 41-27

Boxscore 
PDF 
UTM Game Notes

JSU Game Notes

Thu, Oct 10, 2013 7:00 PM at Tennessee Tech* W 28-17

Boxscore
PDF

Sat, Oct 19, 2013 1:00 PM TENNESSEE STATE* L 29-15

Boxscore 
PDF 
UTM Game Notes
TSU Game Notes

Sat, Oct 26, 2013 4:00 PM at Austin Peay* W 38-14

Boxscore 
PDF 
UTM Game Notes
APSU Game Notes

Sat, Nov 2, 2013 1:00 PM MURRAY STATE* W 45-17

Boxscore 
PDF 
UTM Game Notes
MSU Game Notes

Sat, Nov 9, 2013 3:30 PM at Memphis L 21-6

Boxscore 
PDF 
UTM Game Notes
Memphis Game Notes

Sat, Nov 16, 2013 12:00 PM at Eastern Kentucky* W 16-7

Boxscore 
PDF 
UTM Game Notes
EKU Game Notes

Sat, Nov 23, 2013 1:00 PM EASTERN ILLINOIS* L 70-22

Boxscore 
PDF 
UTM Game Notes
EIU Game Notes


*OVC Contest
All Times CST and Subject to Change

Event Calendar

« April 2014 »
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

 

Schedule
Future Schedules
Coaching Staff
Roster
Quick Facts  
Game Notes
Live Stats
OVC Digital Network
Statistics  PDF 
Archived Stats 
OVC Standings
Visiting Team Guide 
Summer Camps
Photos
Printable Media Guide