Skyhawk Equestrian Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 10:00 AM AUBURN L 13-7

Results

Thu, Sep 25, 2014 11:00 AM at Texas A&M L 18-2

Results

Fri, Sep 26, 2014 10:00 AM at Baylor L 9-7

Results

Sat, Sep 27, 2014 10:00 AM vs. SMU (at Baylor) T 8-8 (SMU wins raw points tiebreaker)

Results

Sat, Sep 27, 2014 3:00 PM vs. Fresno State (at Baylor) L 8-6

Results

Fri, Oct 17, 2014 TBA at New Mexico State
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 TBA vs. Fresno State (at New Mexico State)
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 TBA at Delaware State / vs. South Dakota State
Sat, Nov 15, 2014 TBA at Delaware State / vs. South Dakota State
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 10:00 AM ALABAMA
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 10:00 AM GEORGIA
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 10:00 AM KANSAS STATE
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 TBA at TCU
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 10:00 AM SACRED HEART
Sat, Mar 14, 2015 10:00 AM SOUTH DAKOTA STATE
Thu, Apr 16, 2015 TBA at NCEA Championships
Fri, Apr 17, 2015 TBA at NCEA Championships
Sat, Apr 18, 2015 TBA at NCEA Championships


Event Calendar

« September 2014 »
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Schedule
Roster
Coaching Staff
Prospect Questionaire 
Camps