Skyhawk Baseball Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 6:00 PM vs. Texas-Pan American^
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 12:00 PM vs. Texas-Pan American^
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 3:00 PM at Jackson State^
Sun, Feb 15, 2015 1:00 PM at Jackson State^
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 3:00 PM WESTERN MICHIGAN
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 12:00 PM WESTERN MICHIGAN

Live Stats     Mobile

Sat, Feb 21, 2015 3:30 PM WESTERN MICHIGAN

Live Stats     Mobile

Sun, Feb 22, 2015 12:00 PM WESTERN MICHIGAN

Live Stats     Mobile

Tue, Feb 24, 2015 4:00 PM at Vanderbilt
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 3:00 PM IPFW

Live Stats     Mobile

Sat, Feb 28, 2015 12:00 PM IPFW

Live Stats     Mobile

Sat, Feb 28, 2015 3:30 PM IPFW

Live Stats     Mobile

Sun, Mar 1, 2015 12:00 PM IPFW

Live Stats     Mobile

Fri, Mar 6, 2015 3:00 PM at Murray State*
Sat, Mar 7, 2015 2:00 PM at Murray State*
Sun, Mar 8, 2015 1:00 PM at Murray State*
Tue, Mar 10, 2015 6:00 PM JACKSON STATE#

Live Stats     Mobile

Fri, Mar 13, 2015 6:00 PM TENNESSEE TECH*

Live Stats     Mobile

Sat, Mar 14, 2015 3:00 PM TENNESSEE TECH*

Live Stats     Mobile

Sun, Mar 15, 2015 1:00 PM TENNESSEE TECH*

Live Stats     Mobile

Tue, Mar 17, 2015 5:00 PM SOUTHERN ILLINOIS

Live Stats     Mobile

Wed, Mar 18, 2015 3:00 PM at Saint Louis
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 3:00 PM at Southeast Missouri*
Sat, Mar 21, 2015 2:00 PM at Southeast Missouri*
Sun, Mar 22, 2015 1:00 PM at Southeast Missouri*
Tue, Mar 24, 2015 6:00 PM CHRISTIAN BROTHERS

Live Stats     Mobile

Fri, Mar 27, 2015 6:00 PM BELMONT*

Live Stats     Mobile

Sat, Mar 28, 2015 3:00 PM BELMONT*

Live Stats     Mobile

Sun, Mar 29, 2015 1:00 PM BELMONT*

Live Stats     Mobile

Tue, Mar 31, 2015 6:00 PM EVANSVILLE

Live Stats     Mobile

Thu, Apr 2, 2015 5:00 PM at Eastern Kentucky*
Fri, Apr 3, 2015 3:00 PM at Eastern Kentucky*
Sat, Apr 4, 2015 12:00 PM at Eastern Kentucky*
Tue, Apr 7, 2015 6:00 PM at Evansville
Wed, Apr 8, 2015 6:00 PM BETHEL

Live Stats

Fri, Apr 10, 2015 6:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE*

Live Stats     Mobile

Sat, Apr 11, 2015 3:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE*

Live Stats     Mobile

Sun, Apr 12, 2015 1:00 PM MOREHEAD STATE*

Live Stats     Mobile

Wed, Apr 15, 2015 6:30 PM at Ole Miss
Fri, Apr 17, 2015 6:35 PM at Missouri State
Sat, Apr 18, 2015 2:05 PM at Missouri State
Sun, Apr 19, 2015 1:05 PM at Missouri State
Wed, Apr 22, 2015 5:00 PM at Southern Illinois
Fri, Apr 24, 2015 6:00 PM at SIU Edwardsville*
Sat, Apr 25, 2015 1:00 PM at SIU Edwardsville*
Sun, Apr 26, 2015 1:00 PM at SIU Edwardsville*
Tue, Apr 28, 2015 6:00 PM MURRAY STATE%

Live Stats     Mobile

Fri, May 1, 2015 6:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*

Live Stats     Mobile

Sat, May 2, 2015 3:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*

Live Stats     Mobile

Sun, May 3, 2015 1:00 PM AUSTIN PEAY*

Live Stats     Mobile

Fri, May 8, 2015 3:00 PM at Eastern Illinois*
Sat, May 9, 2015 1:00 PM at Eastern Illinois*
Sun, May 10, 2015 1:00 PM at Eastern Illinois*
Tue, May 12, 2015 6:30 PM at Memphis~
Thu, May 14, 2015 6:00 PM JACKSONVILLE STATE*

Live Stats     Mobile

Fri, May 15, 2015 6:00 PM JACKSONVILLE STATE*

Live Stats     Mobile

Sat, May 16, 2015 3:00 PM JACKSONVILLE STATE*

Live Stats     Mobile

Wed, May 20, 2015 TBA at OVC Tournament#
Thu, May 21, 2015 TBA at OVC Tournament#
Fri, May 22, 2015 TBA at OVC Tournament#
Sat, May 23, 2015 TBA at OVC Tournament#
Sun, May 24, 2015 TBA at OVC Tournament#

Home Games in ALL CAPS
Times are CST and subject to change
^Jackson State Tournament - Jackson, Miss.
*Ohio Valley Conference Game
#The Ballpark at Jackson - Jackson, Tenn.
%Elam Stadium - Union City, Tenn.
~WS Babe Howard Classic - Millington, Tenn.

Event Calendar

« January 2015 »
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

 







 

 

 

Schedule
Roster
Coaching Staff
Quick Facts
Record Book
Statistics   PDF   OVC Only
Live Stats 
Archived Stats/Guides
Game Notes
Travel Schedule
Visiting Team Guide

Baseball Camps
Prospect Questionnaire
Photos