Skyhawk Baseball Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 TBA at Duke
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 TBA at Duke
Sun, Feb 19, 2017 TBA at Duke
Fri, Feb 24, 2017 TBA ARKANSAS-PINE BLUFF
Sat, Feb 25, 2017 TBA ARKANSAS-PINE BLUFF
Sun, Feb 26, 2017 TBA ARKANSAS-PINE BLUFF
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 TBA at Alabama A&M
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 TBA at Furman^
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 TBA vs. Presbyterian^
Sun, Mar 5, 2017 TBA vs. Michigan State^
Tue, Mar 7, 2017 TBA BETHEL
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 TBA TENNESSEE TECH*
Sat, Mar 11, 2017 TBA TENNESSEE TECH*
Sun, Mar 12, 2017 TBA TENNESSEE TECH*
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 TBA at Lipscomb
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 TBA at Southeast Missouri*
Sat, Mar 18, 2017 TBA at Southeast Missouri*
Sun, Mar 19, 2017 TBA at Southeast Missouri*
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 TBA at Evansville
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 TBA BELMONT*
Sat, Mar 25, 2017 TBA BELMONT*
Sun, Mar 26, 2017 TBA BELMONT*
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 TBA LIPSCOMB
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 TBA at Eastern Kentucky*
Sat, Apr 1, 2017 TBA at Eastern Kentucky*
Sun, Apr 2, 2017 TBA at Eastern Kentucky*
Tue, Apr 4, 2017 TBA at Vanderbilt
Fri, Apr 7, 2017 TBA MOREHEAD STATE*
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 TBA MOREHEAD STATE*
Sun, Apr 9, 2017 TBA MOREHEAD STATE*
Tue, Apr 11, 2017 TBA at Kentucky
Wed, Apr 12, 2017 TBA at Kentucky
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 TBA WRIGHT STATE
Sat, Apr 15, 2017 TBA WRIGHT STATE
Sun, Apr 16, 2017 TBA WRIGHT STATE
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 TBA EVANSVILLE
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 TBA at SIU Edwardsville*
Sat, Apr 22, 2017 TBA at SIU Edwardsville*
Sun, Apr 23, 2017 TBA at SIU Edwardsville*
Tue, Apr 25, 2017 TBA at Union
Wed, Apr 26, 2017 TBA CHRISTIAN BROTHERS
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 TBA AUSTIN PEAY*
Sat, Apr 29, 2017 TBA AUSTIN PEAY*
Sun, Apr 30, 2017 TBA AUSTIN PEAY*
Tue, May 2, 2017 TBA UNION
Wed, May 3, 2017 TBA ALABAMA A&M
Fri, May 5, 2017 TBA at Eastern Illinois*
Sat, May 6, 2017 TBA at Eastern Illinois*
Sun, May 7, 2017 TBA at Eastern Illinois*
Tue, May 9, 2017 TBA at Memphis
Fri, May 12, 2017 TBA JACKSONVILLE STATE*
Sat, May 13, 2017 TBA JACKSONVILLE STATE*
Sun, May 14, 2017 TBA JACKSONVILLE STATE*
Thu, May 18, 2017 TBA at Murray State*
Fri, May 19, 2017 TBA at Murray State*
Sat, May 20, 2017 TBA at Murray State*
Wed, May 24, 2017 TBA at OVC Tournament#
Thu, May 25, 2017 TBA at OVC Tournament#
Fri, May 26, 2017 TBA at OVC Tournament#
Sat, May 27, 2017 TBA at OVC Tournament#

* Ohio Valley Conference Game
^ Greenville, SC
# Choccolocco Park - Oxford, Ala.
Home games are in ALL CAPS
All Times are CST and subject to change

Event Calendar

« September 2016 »
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Schedule
Roster
Coaching Staff
Quick Facts
Record Book
Statistics   PDF   OVC
Live Stats 
Archived Stats/Guides
Game Notes
Travel Schedule
Visiting Team Guide

Home Game Itinerary
Baseball Jr Camp 
High School Prospect Camp
Prospect Questionnaire
Recruiting Central